

Date: 22.09.2023

To,

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East) Mumbai - 400051

Scrip Code: 541206

Trading Symbol: OBCL

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors of the Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to bring to your notice that, based on the resolutions passed by the members at the 28th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Orissa Bengal Carrier Limited held on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, the revised composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Change
1.	Mr. Gopal Kumar Agrawalla (DIN:07941122)	Chairman- Non-Executive Director	Re-appointment
2.	Mr. Ravi Agrawal (DIN: 01392652)	Managing Director	Re-appointment
3	Mrs. Priti Agrawal (DIN: 06726530)	Wholetime Director	Appointment
4.	Mr. Manish Kumar Agrawal (DIN:09781023)	Independent Director	Appointment
5.	Mr. Ashish Dakalia (DIN: 09201624)	Independent Director	No Change
6.	Mr. Sourabh Agrawal (DIN: 09201283)	Independent Director	No Change
7.	Mrs. Shakuntala Devi Agrawal (DIN: 01540586)	Non-Executive Director	No Change

You are requested to take the above information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For, Orissa Bengal Carrier Limited

Muskaan Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer